Date Type Opponent  Location Time Score Record
             
Saturday, February 9    E Ventura Ventura 2:30 pm W 3-0 1-0
Tuesday, February 12    E Valencia Birmingham 3:00 pm W 3-1 2-0
Saturday, February 16    E  Camarillo Birmingham 2:00 pm W 3-0 3-0
Tuesday, February 19    E Harvard Westlake Harvard Westlake 

3:00 pm

L 10-0 3-1
Thursday, February 21    E Simi Valley Birmingham 3:00 pm  L10-1 3-2
Tuesday, February 26   NL Harvard Westlake Harvard Westlake  3:00 pm L 9-5 3-3
Tuesday, February 26   NL Harvard Westlake  Birmingham  7:00 pm W 11-4 4-3
Friday. March 8  NL Sylmar Birmingham  3:00 pm  W 4-0 5-3
Wednesday, March 13  NL St. Bonaventure  Birmingham  6:00 pm W 2-1 6-3
Saturday, March 16   CV  Arcadia Arcadia 6:00 pm  L 4-1 6-4
Monday, March 18   CV Burbank  Birmingham  3:30 pm     
Tuesday, March 19   CV Rancho Colate Birmingham  6:00 pm     
Wednesday, March 20  CV Crescenta Valley  Crescenta Valley  6:00 pm     
Tuesday, March 26    *  Cleveland  Birmingham  3:00 pm     
Friday, March 29    * Cleveland  Cleveland  3:00 pm     
Saturday, March 30   NL Thousand Oaks  Thousand Oaks  11:00 am    
Monday, April 1  NC TBA TBA TBA    
Tuesday, April 2  NC TBA TBA TBA    
Wednesday, April 3  NC TBA TBA TBA    
Thursday, April 4  NC TBA TBA TBA    
Wednesday, April 10    * Taft Taft 3:00 pm    
Friday, April 12    * Taft Birmingham  6:30 pm     
Monday, April 15    LV TBA TBA TBA    
Monday, April  15   LV TBA TBA TBA    
Tuesday, April 16   LV TBA TBA TBA    
Wednesday, April 17   LV TBA  TBA TBA    
Wednesday, April 24    * Chatsworth  Chatsworth  3:00 pm     
Friday, April 26   * Chatsworth  Birmingham  3:00 pm     
Wednesday, May 1    * Granada Hills  Birmingham  6:30 pm     
Friday, May 3   *  Granada Hills  Granada Hills  3:00 pm     
Tuesday, May 7   * El Camino Real Birmingham  3:00 pm     
Thursday, May 9   * El Camino Real El Camino Real 3:00 pm     

 

 

E -        Easton Tournament

NC -     National Classic

LV -     Las Vegas Tournament

* -         West Valley League Game

CV-      Crescenta Valley Tournament

 

Home of the Birmingham Patriots