Date  Type  Opponent  Location  Time  Score  Record       
Saturday, February 11     E La Cañada Birmingham  11:00am           
Tuesday, February 14     E  Thousand Oaks  Thousand Oaks  3:00pm           
Thursday, February 16     E  TBA  TBA 3:00pm           
Saturday, February 18     E  TBA  TBA  11:00am           
Tuesday, February 21     E  TBA  TBA  3:00pm           
Thursday, February 23    NL  Hart  Hart  3:00pm          
Friday, February 24    NL  Chaminade Birmingham  3:30pm           
Wednesday, March 1    NL Sylmar  Sylmar  3:00pm           
Friday, March 10     * Granada Hills  Birmingham  3:00pm           
Wednesday, March 15     *  El Camino Real  Birmingham  3:00pm           
Friday March 17     *  Cleveland  Birmingham  3:00pm           
Wednesday, March 22     *  Taft  Birmingham  3:00pm           
Friday, March 24     *  Chatsworth  Chatsworth  3:00pm           
Tuesday, March 28     *  Granada Hills  Birmingham  3:00pm           
Thursday, March 30     *  Granada Hills  Granada Hills  3:00pm          
Tuesday, April 4    NL Poly Poly 11:00am           
Friday, April 7    NL  Palo Verde  Birmingham  6:00pm           
Wednesday, April 12     *  El Camino Real  Birmingham  3:00pm           
Friday, April 14     *  El Camino Real  El Camino Real  3:00pm           
Wednesday, April 19     *  Cleveland  Birmingham  3:00pm           
Friday, April 21     *  Cleveland  Cleveland  3:00pm           
Wednesday, April 26     *  Taft Birmingham  3:00pm           
Friday, April 28     *  Taft  Taft 3:00pm           
Wednesday, May 3     *  Chatsworth  Chatsworth  3:00pm           
Friday, May 5     *  Chatsworth  Birmingham  3:00pm